Our Board

You are here

Alone We Can Do So Little. Together We Can Do So Much!

The Board

The Lower Anthacite Region is governed by a board made up of local residents who have a vested interest in seeing our community grow and prosper. 

Sandy Winhofer, President

Melissa Farrow, Vice President

Kathleen Peeler, Treasurer

Joy Knapik, Secretary

Pastor Sam Bellavia

Ann Czeponis

David Fidler

Megan Kulenguskey

David Maratek

Rita Rovito

Gale Zalar